Hans Hugenholtz -- 1950 Talbot T26 / Chris MacAllister --  1938 ERA 14B

At the sharp end of the huge field, the battle for 3rd place in the Group 1A "Rolex Race" final.   Hugenholtz prevailed and won 3rd place in his Talbot.  MacAllister finished 4th in his green ERA.

Next:     George F. Wingard -- 1911 Fiat S74

Back to:    Luca Maciucescu -- 1928 Bugatti T37A / Mike Gertner --  Bugatti T57 Monoposto

 Back to:     Gallery #1 -- Homepage